Search found 1 match

by hh3108
Mon Mar 22, 2010 6:03 am
Forum: Synchronize It! : Suggestions
Topic: Message after Cancel
Replies: 1
Views: 9482

Message after Cancel

If the scan is canceld the message "all folders seems to be identical" is shown.
I think it should be "Scan canceled by user".
Best regards, Harald